FPD 30th Anniversary Celebration

2019 marks 30 years in business for FPD. We are grateful for the support we receive from the farrier industry. As a show of our appreciation, each month during our 30th Anniversary Celebration, we will draw 30 names to receive a free give-away. 
Follow FPD on Facebook @farrierproductdistribution to see what we're offering that month.  Good Luck!



1 Bottle of Kerckhaert Nail Hole Solution

The Kerckhaert Nail Hole Solution was formulated specifically to treat old nail holes. When used regularly, Kerckhaert Nail Hole Solution forms a permanent barrier between the environment and healthy hoof tissue so old nail holes stay clean.


Deadline for entry is July 31, 2019.  Drawing will be held August 1, 2019. One entry per person, please.

This giveaway is only valid in the U.S. and Canada. FPD, Inc. and Diamond Farrier Co. Employees and FPD, Inc. and Diamond Farrier Co. Dealers not eligible to win.


First Name (required)

Last Name (required)

Email Address (required)

Street Address (required)

Address Line 2

City (required)

State/Prov/Region (required)

Zip/Postal Code (required)

Primary Phone

Occupation (required)

Stay in Touch with FPD:

Congratulations to the winners of FPD's 30th Anniversary Celebration Facebook Give-Away for June! The following people will receive 1 bottle of Diamond Thrush Treatment:

Steven Quillen
Elke Albrecht
Rudy Scherzinger
Ryen Gilbert
Toby Judd
Joni Johnson
James Burdick
Mike Heinrich
Jordan Carelli
Samantha Menker

Ben Crott
Greg Fulgham
Jo Mullins
Jessica Gipson
Justin Clapp
Rick Myers
Lisa Hickman
Mitch Murphy
Cecil Booth
Jeff Seely

David Shelton
Amanda Ortiz
Paul Robinson
Shawn Smith
Frank Urraro
Will Krafsig
Zac Halliday
Haleigh Tecco
Jason Brown
Jennifer Ruiz

Thank you to everyone that took the time to enter. Winners, look for your bottle of thrush treatment to arrive soon!